Enjoy a dairy free treat with this vegan white chocolate alternative Easter egg and bunny bar from Plamil So Free. Made from a blend of certified organic cocoa butter, sugar and rice, it tastes just like regular white chocolate but itís made without the dairy! Free from palm oil. Suitable for vegans and vegetarians.
Free from dairy, gluten, wheat, palm oil, GM ingredients, artificial flavours, artificial colours and artificial preservatives. Certified kosher. Suitable for vegans and vegetarians.
Made in the UK.
Packaged in recyclable cardboard and foil.
Made with 100% renewable energy.
Cocoa butter*, rice powder*(rice syrup powder*, rice starch*, rice flour*), raw cane sugar*, natural vanilla flavouring*.
For allergens please see ingredients in bold. May contain traces of soya.
Store in a cool, dry place.
We are not the manufacturer of the products sold on our website. While we work to ensure that product information on our website is correct, manufacturers may alter their product information. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than shown on our website. You should always read the labels, warnings and instructions provided with the product before using or consuming it and not solely rely on the information presented on our website.
|of which saturates||29.20|
|of which sugars||26.00|
There are currently no reviews to display for Plamil So Free White Chocolate Easter Egg with Bunny Bar - 110g
There are currently no questions to display about Plamil So Free White Chocolate Easter Egg with Bunny Bar - 110g.
About Plamil So Free
Please see our Despatch & Delivery page for more information on delivery areas, services and charges.